May 8, 2019

PRIORITY- ERA voting in Louisiana TODAY at 3pm; CALL NOW

By EME Team

The Louisiana Senate is voting on the ERA at 3Pm CDT (1 Pm PST). All ERA activists are urged to call the following Louisiana senators right away:

Below is the members’ contact info:

John A. Alario, Jr. (Senate President) – (504)340-2221 – alarioj@legis.la.gov

R. L. Bret Allain, II – (337)828-9107 – (985)850-2738 – allainb@legis.la.gov

Conrad Appel  – (504)838-5550 – appelc@legis.la.gov

Regina Ashford Barrow – (225)359-9400 – (225) 359-9332 – barrowr@legis.la.gov

Norbèrt N. “Norby” Chabert  – (985)858-2927 – chabertn@legis.la.gov

Dan Claitor – (225)925-7630 – claitord@legis.la.gov

Patrick Page Cortez – (337)993-7430 – cortezp@legis.la.gov

James R. “Jim” Fannin – (318)259-6620 – (800)259-8694 – fanninj@legis.la.gov

Ryan Gatti – (318)746-0861 – (844)824-6937 – gattir@legis.la.gov

Bob Hensgens – (337)740-6425 – (800)259-5035 – sen26@legis.la.gov

Sharon Hewitt – (985)646-6490 – (504)278-6530 – hewitts@legis.la.gov

Ronnie Johns – (337)491-2016 – johnsr@legis.la.gov

Eric LaFleur – (337)363-5019 – (877)396-4600– lafleure@legis.la.gov

Eddie J. Lambert – (225)673-5048 – lamberte@legis.la.gov

Daniel R. Martiny – (504)834-7676– martinyd@legis.la.gov

Fred H. Mills, Jr.- (337)845-4240 (337)365-8484 – millsf@legis.la.gov

Beth Mizell – (985)839-3936 – mizellb@legis.la.gov

Dan W. “Blade” Morrish – (337)824-3979 – (888)824-3979 – morrishd@legis.la.gov

Neil Riser – (318)649-0977– (866)513-8699 – risern@legis.la.gov

Gary L. Smith, Jr. – (985)764-9122 – smithgl@legis.la.gov

John Smith – (337)238-2709 – (800)259-2709 – smithj@legis.la.gov

Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. – (318)227-1499 – tarverg@legis.la.gov

Francis C. Thompson – (318)878-9408 –  (800)259-9408– thompsof@legis.la.gov

Rick Ward, III – (225)246-8838 – wardr@legis.la.gov

Mack A. “Bodi” White, Jr. – (225)272-1324 – whitem@legis.la.gov

Please forward this urgent notification/action alert to your networks. 

We also are worried that Senate President Alario won’t give us a vote, as he did in 2017, so people need to not only ask for his vote in support but also that he let the resolution be debated!

Thank you for all of your hard work and support – let’s make Louisiana the 38th and FINAL state to ratify the Equal Rights Amendment.

Fingers and toes crossed!

Thanks and lots of love,
The EME team